RSS

Praying For You

13 Jun

 

 

There was a time once,
When we were away,
All day and every time,
For you I used to pray.
God,just bless me once,
Bless me with what I want,
In the world of writings,
She’s the most beautiful font.
She gives me the best of smiles,
Even brighter than the sun,
She who’s eyes are gleaming,
She’s the one, my only one.
Maybe its only your wish and choice,
That can make her mine,
I’ll be on top of the world,
I’ll be on cloud nine.
In the kingdom of beauty,
She is the queen of queens,
She is a cute little angel,
She is the girl of my dreams.
It is only God’s miracle,
That you came closer to me,
Maybe his angel deserves more,
But I’ll be the best one for thee.
In my arms when you come,
Just you forget your sorrow,
I can fight the whole world for you,
If just your love I can borrow.
Will I return the love with interest,
Even more than you require,
Because you and your love in life,
Is the sole thing I desire.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 13, 2013 in Literature, Poems

 

2 responses to “Praying For You

  1. Mememaster212

    June 13, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    Wtf did I just read.

     
    • Bhatia Prateek

      June 13, 2013 at 11:43 pm

      Your bilateral comment. I hope you liked it : )

       

Leave a Reply

 
